adplus-dvertising
Sponsored Link

GSC 1 Utama Malaysia First Ever ScreenX Promotion (5 August 2019 - 4 September 2019)

 
Sponsored Link
 

GSC 1 Utama Malaysia First Ever ScreenX Promotion from 5 August 2019 until 4 September 2019

GSC 1 Utama Malaysia First Ever ScreenX Promotion from 5 August 2019 until 4 September 2019.

Great news! GSC ScreenX Special Re-run is now at introductory price of RM14! Hurry up, get your tickets now and see up to 5 titles in the majestic ScreenX!

• Marvel Studios’ Spider-Man: Far From Home
• Marvel Studios’ Captain Marvel
• Godzilla: King of the Monsters
• Annabelle Comes Home
• Bohemian Rhapsody

Tickets will be available 3 days in advance of the showtimes.

Come to GSC 1 Utama and experience Malaysia's FIRST EVER ScreenX! Yeay!

 

Promotion Period 
  • 5 August 2019 - 4 Sept 2019.
Special Screen X Re-run Movies
  • Spider-Man: Far From Home
  • Captain Marvel
  • Godzilla: King of Monsters
  • Annabelle Comes Home
  • Bohemian Rhapsody
Price
  • RM 14 ONLY (Introductory Price)
Schedule
*Subject to change
Movie
Date Time
Godzilla: King of Monsters 5 Aug (Monday) 9 PM
11 Aug (Sunday)
15 Aug (Thursday)
20 Aug (Tuesday)
24 Aug (Saturday)
30 Aug (Friday) 
 Annabelle Comes Home 6 Aug (Tuesday)
10 Aug (Saturday) 
16 Aug (Friday)
21 Aug (Wednesday)
27 Aug (Tuesday)
3 Sept (Tuesday)
 Spider-Man: Far From Home 7 Aug (Wednesday)
12 Aug (Monday)
19 Aug (Monday)
25 Aug (Sunday)
31 Aug (Saturday) 
4 Sept (Wednesday)
Captain Marvel  8 Aug (Thursday) 
14 Aug (Wednesday) 
18 Aug (Sunday) 
23 Aug (Friday) 
28 Aug (Wednesday) 
2 Sept (Monday) 
Bohemian Rhapsody  9 Aug (Friday)
13 Aug (Tuesday)
17 Aug (Saturday) 
22 Aug (Thursday) 
26 Aug (Monday) 
29 Aug (Thursday)
1 Sept (Sunday)
Where to Buy
  • GSC Ticketing (Box Office) Counter, GSC Website, GSC Mobile App & GSC e-Kiosk.
Valid Location
  • GSC 1 Utama only
Remark
  • GSC reserves the right to amend the above terms & conditions without prior notice
  • Schedule subject to change.

More GSC Promotions at https://www.syioknya.com/DealList/Golden%2BScreen%2BCinemas

 

Follow Syioknya on Telegram for latest promotions:
https://t.me/syioknya

Follow Syioknya Facebook Page:
https://www.facebook.com/syioknya/

Promotion start from 05 Aug 2019 until 04 Sep 2019

Posted on 05 Aug, 2019

 

Sponsored Link

 


GSC 1 Utama Malaysia First Ever ScreenX Promotion (5 August 2019 - 4 September 2019)


 

 
Sponsored Link

 
Sponsored Link
 
 

Follow Syioknya to get latest promotions:

Syioknya Facebook Page   Syioknya Twitter Page   Syioknya Instagram Page   Syioknya Pinterest Page   Syioknya Telegram Channel  
 
 
Deals you may like
 



Sponsored Link







Sponsored Link